World Food & Music Festival

Contact Us

Looking to get involved? Visit the vendorsponsorshipvolunteer and internship areas of the site for further information on application process and timeline.

EVENT  INQUIRIES

Maggie Pforts  |  Team Leader & Production Manager
(515) 286-4949
mpforts@downtowndesmoines.com

Colleen Murphy  |  Downtown Events Director
(515) 286-4915
cmurphy@downtowndesmoines.com

Emily Lyon  |  Program Coordinator
(515) 286-4946
elyon@downtowndesmoines.com

Kalyx Heuermann  |  Event Manager Intern
(515) 286-4999
kheuermann@downtowndesmoines.com

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Tiffany Tauscheck  |  Chief Communications Officer
(515) 286-4954
ttauscheck@DSMpartnership.com

Sam Hoyle  |  Media Relations Manager
(515) 286-4919
shoyle@DSMpartnership.com